Posted by: pizzainmotion | February 8, 2010

Welcome to the new home of PizzainMotion

My best friend, David, helped me move my blog over to wordpress after all the problems I had with blogspot.  Okay, to be honest, he did all the work.  We did figure out what was going wrong, and he was able to fix it.  But, for now, we’ll go ahead and leave the blog here on WordPress and see what happens.  I need to get better about updates, but for now, I’ll leave you with a blog post from Scott Turow, who is a travel writer for the NY Times.  A man after my own heart, he recently went on a mileage run to make sure he requalified for elite status on AA:

Scott Turow on mileage runs.


Responses

  1. nice article – not sure I’d call Scott Turow a Travel Writer, though 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

