Posted by: pizzainmotion | April 22, 2012

BOS-NRT 787 Trip-Arrival in BOS

I was a bit nervous this morning.  There’s no way to fly IAD-BOS as part of the oneworld alliance, so I was on United.  That meant that if there was some sort of delay and I missed the BOS-NRT flight, I was out of luck.

Thankfully, nothing went wrong and I arrived a few minutes early to BOS.  A quick walk over to the E terminal and I was ready to get checked in.

JAL had a bunch of press and the Boston Minute Men performing.  Check-in was easy, and after a few minutes talking to a few acquaintances who work for JAL, I was through security.

Stay tuned for some more pictures on the arrival of our plane.


Responses

  1. […] My intro post can be found here. […]

  2. You even got front of the bus seating!! Very cool! Enjoy the trip!

  3. […] BOS-NRT 787 Trip-Arrival in BOS […]

  4. […] BOS-NRT 787 Trip-Arrival in BOS […]

  5. […] BOS-NRT 787 Trip-Arrival in BOS […]

  6. […] BOS-NRT 787 Trip-Arrival in BOS […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

