Posted by: pizzainmotion | June 3, 2012

Ask the President of American Airlines AAdvantage Program A Question Live

Suzanne Rubin, the President of AAdvantage, is going to be answering questions live on Milepoint at 9pm EDT/8pm CDT/6pm PDT.

There aren’t many opportunities for us normal folk to ask questions of people that run massive programs like AAdvantage.  I’ve had the good fortune to meet Suzanne and she’s one of my absolutely favorite people in the travel industry.  I’ve found her to be engaging and brutally honest in her thoughts and replies, and I’m psyched to see her gearing up to answer questions.

You can pre-submit your questions here and sign up for a reminder e-mail here.

Hope to see you there!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: